Religious Studies Faculty and Staff

Wed, 2012-04-25 00:29 -- batch_migrate

Faculty and Staff

G. Alan Overstreet
Professor of Christian Education/Ministry
Director, AUCME
Chair, Department of Religious Studies
D.Min., Christian Theological Seminary

Hartung 172
Ext. 4502 (765) 641-4502
Read more about Professor Overstreet

Brian Charles Barlow
Professor of Religious Studies
Ph.D., Emory University

Hartung 168
Ext. 3717 (765) 641-3717
Read more about Professor Barlow

Marian Osborne Berky
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Director, Peace and Conflict Transformation Program
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Hartung 171
Ext. 4559 (765) 641-4559
Read more about Professor Berky

Fredrick Wayne Burnett
Professor of Religion
Classics Coordinator
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Hartung 175
Ext. 4504 (765) 641-4504
Read more about Professor Burnett
Todd Faulkner
Assistant Professor of Christian Ministries
B.A., Bluefield College
M.Div., D.Min., Anderson University School of Theology
Read more about Professor Faulkner

Shane Kirkpatrick
Professor of Biblical Studies
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame

Hartung 180
Ext. 4508 (765) 641-4508
Read more about Professor Kirkpatrick

Kimberly S. Majeski
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies and Christian Ministry
B.A., Cumberland University
M.Div., D.Min., Anderson University School of Theology
Read more about Professor Majeski

Fredrick Harold Shively
Professor Emeritus

Lynn Spencer Spaulding
Professor Emeritus

Merle Dennis Strege
Professor of Historical Theology
Th.D., Graduate Theological Union

Hartung 169
Ext. 4506 (765) 641-4506
Read more about Professor Strege

Need to contact the Department of Religious Studies?

Office Manager: Sheila MacMurray
Phone: (765) 641-4500
Fax: (765) 641-3789
Campus Extension: x4500
Location: Hartung Hall 176 [pictured right]