Anderson, Indiana

Business Office - Staff

Thu, 2012-04-26 23:45 -- batch_migrate
Finance and Student AccountFor Questions Concerning 
Assistant Treasurer & Controller
Vanessa Tijerina
765.641.4115   Decker Hall 28
vjtijerina@anderson.edu
  • Business Office administration
  • Annual budget and audit preparation
  • Budget questions
FINANCEFOR QUESTIONS CONCERNING

Senior Accountant
Whitney Jimenez
765.641.4128   Decker Hall 25
wmjimenez@anderson.edu

  • W2s
  • Accounting for grants
  • University surveys/reports
  • Budget Lookup/budget questions
  • Accounts Payable/Receivable numbers
  • University taxes

Accounting Assistant
Amy Gates
765.641.4127   Decker Hall 27
abgates@anderson.edu

  • Non-Student receivables
  • Invoice request forms
  • Perkins Loans servicing
Accounts Payable Specialist
Carole Freeman
765.641.4117  Decker Hall 27
clfreeman@anderson.edu
  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchase orders
  • HigherOne student refunds
Associate Accountant
Amy Wolfe
765.641.4114   Decker Hall 28A
apwolfe@anderson.edu
  • Requisitions
  • Internal control
  • Promissory notes
  • Accounting for gifts, annuities
  • 1099s
  • Conference/events billings
Office Manager
Randy Coppess
765.641.4001  Decker Hall 23
racoppess@anderson.edu
  • General Business Office Information
  • MasterCard
  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • Higher One student refunds
STUDENT ACCOUNTSFOR QUESTIONS CONCERNING

Senior Accountant
Gayla Roberts
765.641.4119   Decker Hall 22
glroberts@anderson.edu


 

  • Projects, assets, debt
  • Agency Accounts
  • Student Accounts Administration

Student Accounts Analyst
Lindsey Van Ryn
765.641.4105   Decker Hall 21
tebush@anderson.edu

  • Student account transaction postings
  • Account balancing
  • Student billing
  • 1098T

Students Accounts Manager
Tim Bush
765.641.4183   Decker Hall 283
tebush@anderson.edu
 

  • Student account inquiries
  • Perkins Loan servicing
  • Service students with last name L-Z

Student Accounts Manager
Kristy Fox
765.641.4118   Decker Hall 284
kafix@anderson.edu

  • Student account inquiries
  • Perkins Loan servicing
  • Service students with last name A-K