Anderson, Indiana

Contact Information

Mon, 2012-04-30 13:21 -- batch_migrate

Contact Information

Department of Student Life

R. Dean Branson
Dean of Students
(765) 641-4219
rdbranson@anderson.edu

Theresa Hall
Administrative Assistant
(765) 641-4070
tmhall@anderson.edu

Brent Baker
Vice President for Student Affairs
(765) 641-4072
babaker@anderson.edu

Michelle Williams
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Cultural Resource Center (CRC)
(765) 641-4199
mdwilliams@anderson.edu

Tamara Shelton
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life
(765) 641-4192
tsshelton@anderson.edu

Educational Support Services

Crysti Luna
(765) 641-4597
cgluna@anderson.edu

Housing

(765) 641-4190
housing@anderson.edu

Student Financial Services
(765) 641-4182
(800) 421-1026
kfnieman@anderson.edu

Police/Security Services

Rick Garrett
(765) 641-4156
ragarrett@anderson.edu