Anderson, Indiana

Campus Directory

Wed, 2012-04-25 10:25 -- batch_migrate

Campus Directory

Campus Map: View a map of the AU campus.

Site Map: View the site map for the AU website.

Emergency
(765) 641-3333

Phone and E-mail Directory


Quick Contact List

Admissions Office
info@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4080
(800) 428-6414

Alumni
alumni@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4100
fax (765) 641-3888

Athletics
sports@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4479
(800) 94RAVEN

Bookstore
bookstore@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4149   

Business Office
racoppess@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4001
fax (765) 641-3649

Career Development Center
career@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4196

Counseling Services
cisnyder@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4203  
 
Cultural Resource Center
crc@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4193
(800) 428-6414


Department of Adult Studies
camoore@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4250

Giving
jlsteiner@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4053
(800) 421-1025

Department of Student Life
tmhall@anderson.edu
(765) 641-407
 
Dining Services
diningservices@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4262

Educational Support Services
advising@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4191
(765) 641-3015 (fax)

Health Services
health@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4222

Housing
housing@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4190

Human Resources
pjswank@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4132
fax (765) 641-3649

Information Technology Services
its@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4300
fax (765) 641-3851

International Education and Tri-S Trips
tri-s@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4171
(765) 641-4175 (fax)

Kardatzke Wellness Center
(765) 641-4560

Kissinger Learning Center
klc@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4225

Mail Distribution Center
studentmail@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4135

Mocha Joe's
mochajoe@anderson.edu
(765) 641-3833

Nicholson Library
(765) 641-4286

Registrar's Office
registrarinfo@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4169
fax (765) 641-3015

Security and Police Services
llanson@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4154

Student Financial Services
ksschnepp@anderson.edu
(800) 421-1026
fax (765) 641-3831

University Communications
cjwilliams@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4235
fax (765) 641-3087