Staff Directory

Fri, 2012-04-27 00:48 -- batch_migrate

Registrar Staff

Arthur J. Leak
University Registrar
ajleak@anderson.edu

Ken Hilt
Associate Registrar
kbhilt@anderson.edu

Carol Johnson
Assistant Registrar
cajohnson@anderson.edu

Arlene Price
Transcript Evaluator
akprice@anderson.edu

Kelly Smith
Assistant to the Registrar
klsmith2@anderson.edu

Regina Sandefur
Registration and Records Assistant
rsandefur@anderson.edu

Brittany Patterson
Records Specialist
bdpatterson@anderson.edu

Registrar's Office
registrarinfo@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4169
fax (765) 641-3015