Anderson, Indiana

Award Winning Faculty

Mon, 2012-04-30 11:30 -- batch_migrate

Award Winning Faculty

Who do students in the Falls School of Business have in the classroom every day?
Full-time faculty, who have appropriate credentials, significant business and teaching experience.....and AWARD Winning faculty. 
Here are the stories of a few faculty award winners.  These three represent many others who are recognized and respected among their peers far beyond Anderson University.

Dr. Terry Truitt is pleased to announce that Dr. Kent Saunders has been selected to receive an all-expense paid professional development opportunity, the 2011 Free Market Forum, cosponsored by the Council of Christian Colleges and Universities. This invitation also makes Kent eligible to apply for research grants in the area of free market economics. More information about the Free Market Forum and past recipients can be found here.

Dr. Doyle Lucas, Professor of Management:  2009 Richard C. Chewning Award from the Christian Business Faculty Association.  Read More
Professor Cindy Peck, Associate Professor of Accounting:  2009 Outstanding Educator of the Year from the Indiana CPA Society.  Read More