Business Office - Staff

Thu, 2012-04-26 23:45 -- batch_migrate

 

Business Office Staff  For Questions Concerning 

Assistant Treasurer & Controller
Vanessa Tijerina
(765) 641-4115   Decker Hall 28
vjtijerina@anderson.edu

  • Business Office administration
  • Food service, bookstore, vending, laundry contracts
  • Annual budget and audit preparation
  • Budget questions

Senior Accountant
Gayla Roberts
(765) 641-4119   Decker Hall 22
glroberts@anderson.edu

  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • New department or account numbers
  • Projects, assets, debt
Senior Accountant
Whitney Jimenez
(765) 641-4128   Decker Hall 25
wmjimenez@anderson.edu
  • W2s
  • Conference/events billings
  • Grants
  • University surveys/reports
Associate Accountant
Suahil Housholder
(765) 641-4114   Decker Hall 28A
srhousholder@anderson.edu
  • Requisitions
  • Internal control
  • Promissory notes
  • Petty cash/advances
  • Accounting for gifts, annuities
  • 1099s

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Kristy Fix  
(765) 641-4118   Decker Hall 20
kafix@anderson.edu

  • Former student (non-enrolled) receivables
  • Invoice request forms
  • Perkins Loans servicing

Accounting Assistant
Alex Erwin 
(765) 641-4105   Decker Hall 21
acerwin@anderson.edu

  • Daily batch postings
  • Account balancing
  • Checking account balancing

Accounts Payable Specialist
Carole Freeman
(765) 641-4117   Decker Hall 27
clfreeman@anderson.edu

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchase orders

Office Manager
April Russell
(765) 641-4001   Decker Hall 23
adrussell@anderson.edu

  • General Business Office Information
  • MasterCard
  • Budget lookup/budget questions
  • Vending/laundry service issues
  • Higher One student refunds