Anderson, Indiana

Scholarship recipients announced for Falls School of Business

Mon, 2014-03-17 08:36 -- univcomm
March 17, 2014

The Anderson University Falls School of Business is proud to announce Erik Forbes as the recipient of the Lohman Endowed Scholarship and Lindsey Van Ryn as the McCardwell Endowed Scholarship recipient.

Awards from each fund will be given as scholarship assistance to students pursuing a primary major in business in the Falls School of Business, earned at least a 3.0 GPA, and have demonstrated a strong leadership history at AU. Forbes is an accounting major from Noblesville, Ind. and Van Ryn is a finance major from Cary, N.C. Congratulations!

Anderson University is a private Christian university in central Indiana. Anderson University continues to be recognized as one of America's top colleges by U.S. News and World Report, The Princeton Review, and Forbes. Established in 1917 by the Church of God (Anderson, Ind.), Anderson University offers more than 65 undergraduate majors and graduate programs in business, music, nursing, and theology.