Skip to main content
Search

Anderson University

Anderson, Indiana

Quick Links
Main Menu Home
Search

Support AU

Advancement Staff

Hudson Akin, Vice President of Advancement

Hudson Akin
Vice President for Advancement
hakin@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4232
Read more about Hudson
 

Tammy Badger, Executive Assistant for Advancement

Tamara Badger
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
tebadger@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4040
Read more about Tammy

 


Jen HuntJen Hunt
Director of Development
jehunt@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4063
Read more about Jen

 

Tyler Akers, Development Officer

Tyler Akers
Development Officer
trakers@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4069
Read more about Tyler

 

H.L. Baker

H.L. Baker
Development Officer
hlbaker2@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4138
(800) 421-1025
Read more about H.L.

 

Lisa Burr

Lisa Burr
Associate Director for Data Management and Donor Research
llburr@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4106
(800) 421-1025
Read more about Lisa

 

Elyse Cromer, Associate Director of Development for Annual Programs

Elyse Cromer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
emcromer@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4039
Read more about Elyse

 

Pam Glaze, Advancement Records Assistant

Pam Glaze
Advancement Records Assistant
paglaze@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4062
(800) 421-1025
Read more about Pam

 

Marissa Johnson, Development Assistant

Marissa Johnson
Communications Coordinator for Advancement
mejohnson@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4061
Read more about Marissa

 

Jennifer Steiner, Associate Director for Gift Records

Jennifer Steiner
Associate Director for Gift Records
jlsteiner@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4057
(800) 421-1025 
Read more about Jennifer