Skip to main content
Search

Anderson University

Anderson, Indiana

Quick Links
Main Menu Home
Search

Financial Aid Staff

Our staff is dedicated to your success at Anderson University! Questions? Fill out our online form or connect with us:

Phone:
(765) 641-4180
(800) 421-1026
Fax: (765) 641-3831
Email: Student Financial Services

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday-Friday

Office of Financial Aid
1100 East Fifth Street
Anderson, IN 46012

Locations:  

  • Undergraduate - Welcome Center, Decker Hall (second floor)
  • Graduate and Adult Students, (Hardacre Hall, 140)

Gayla RobertsGayla Roberts
Director of Financial Aid
glroberts@anderson.edu


 

Nelda ElyNelda Ely 
Graduate Student Counselor
nlely@anderson.edu


 

Suzanne FrankSuzanne Frank
Processing Coordinator
scfrank@anderson.edu


 

Chris MaggartChris Maggart 
Undergrad Student Counselor
(Last Names J-Z)
clmaggart@anderson.edu

 

Beth ParkerBeth Parker 
Senior Processing Coordinator
baparker@anderson.edu


 

Stacey RhodusStacey Rhodus 
Assistant Director
(Last Names A-I)
srrhodus@anderson.edu

 

Kellie SchneppKellie Schnepp 
Office Manager and Receptionist
ksschnepp@anderson.edu


 

Mary TrentMary Trent 
Department of Adult Studies Student Counselor
mktrent@anderson.edu