Anderson, Indiana

Workshops

Sun, 2012-04-22 23:48 -- batch_migrate

Workshops

2013-14 Study Strategy Workshops
at the Kissinger Learning Center
For more information, call 641-4225 (Ext. 4225 on-campus).

LEARN YOUR STYLE SO YOU CAN LEARN WITH STYLE
(call to obtain assessment material before)
Tues., Sept. 17 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 18 at 3 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 28 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 29 at 3 p.m.

FREE-UP MORE TIME BY MANAGING YOUR TIME
Tues., Sept. 24 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Sept. 25at 3 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 4 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 5 at 3 p.m.

UNTANGLING THE TEXTBOOK MAZE
(bring one of your textbooks)
Tues., Oct. 1 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 2 at 3 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 11 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 12 at 3 p.m.

TEXT AND LECTURE NOTE-TAKING MADE EASY
(bring some of your classroom notes)
Tues., Oct. 8 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 9 at 3 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 18 at 2 p.m.
Web. Feb. 19 at 3 p.m.

HOW TO ACE EXAMS WITHOUT CRAMMING!
Tues., Oct.15 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Oct. 16 at 3 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 25 at 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 26 at 3 p.m.