Anderson, Indiana

Financial Aid Staff

Fri, 2012-04-27 00:03 -- batch_migrate

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Our staff is dedicated to your success at Anderson University! Questions? Fill out our online form or connect with us:

Phone:
(765) 641-4180
(800) 421-1026
Fax: (765) 641-3831
Email: Student Financial Services

Office Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Office of Financial Aid
1100 East Fifth Street
Anderson, IN 46012

Locations:   Undergraduate - Welcome Center, Decker Hall (second floor)
                    Graduate and Adult Students, (Hardacre Hall, 140)

 

Chris Maggart
Undergrad Student Counselor
(Last Names L-Z)
clmaggart@anderson.edu

Kellie Schnepp
Office Manager and Receptionist
ksschnepp@anderson.edu

Kenneth Nieman
Director of Financial Aid
(Last Names H-K)
kfnieman@anderson.edu

Beth Parker
Senior Processing Coordinator
baparker@anderson.edu
Mary Trent
Department of Adult Studies Student Counselor
mktrent@anderson.edu

Stacey Rhodus
Assistant Director - Processing
(Last Names A-G)
srrhodus@anderson.edu

Nelda Ely
Graduate Student Counselor
nlely@anderson.edu