Skip to main content

Anderson University

Anderson, Indiana

Search

Anderson University

Anderson, Indiana

Quick Links
Main Menu Home
Search

Campus Life

Contact & Staff

CDC officeKatie Mitchell
Employer Relations Coordinator
kmmitchell@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4197
Read more about Katie

Logan Hansen
Graduate Assistant
lthansen@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4017
Read more about Logan

Julie Joson
Career Peer, Junior
jajoson@anderson.edu
Read more about Julie

Faith Middleton
Career Peer, Freshman
famiddleton@anderson.edu
Read more about Faith

Morgan Schroeder
Career Peer, Freshman
mkschroeder@anderson.edu
Read more about Morgan

Hours of Operation - Academic Year

9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.
After hour appointments available upon request. 

Location

Decker Hall 213 (AU Campus Map)
Office: (765) 641-4196
Fax: (765) 641-3880
E-Mail: career@anderson.edu

Mailing Address

Career Development Center
Anderson University
1100 E. 5th Street, D213
Anderson, IN 46012-3495