Google Analytics

Google Site Verification

Faculty

Tue, 2012-04-24 00:12 -- science

Faculty

Michael John Bailey
Assistant Professor of Biology
A.B.D., Ball State University

Hartung Hall 208
(765) 641-4332
mjbailey@anderson.edu
 
Scott R. Carr
Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., Miami University

Hartung Hall 308
(765) 641-4371
srcarr@anderson.edu

Kimberly Lyle-Ippolito
Professor of Biology; Allied Health Advisor
Ph.D., Ohio State University

Hartung Hall 209
(765) 641-4334
kglyle@anderson.edu

Blake Janutolo
Dean Science & Humanities
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Decker Hall 120
(765) 641-4541
dbjanutolo@anderson.edu
 

Scott B. Kennedy
Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts

Hartung Hall 302
(765) 641-4123
sbkennedy@anderson.edu
Chad E. Wallace
Professor of Chemistry
Chair, Department of Physical Sciences and Engineering
Ph.D., University of Kentucky

Decker Hall 309
(765) 641-4374
cewallace@anderson.edu

Need to contact the department?

Administrative Assistant: Jacqueline Reese
E-mail: jkreese@anderson.edu
Phone: (765) 641-4330
Campus Extension: x4330
Location: Hartung Hall 206 [pictured right]