Anderson, Indiana

Faculty

Tue, 2012-04-24 09:47 -- batch_migrate

Faculty

Dr. Jaye Lee RogersDr. Jaye Lee Rogers
Chair, Department of History and Political Science
Professor of History
Ph.D., The Union Institute

Decker Hall 366
(765) 641-4442
jlrogers2@anderson.edu
Dr. Dan Allen

Dr. Dan Allen
Associate Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., Washington State University

Decker Hall 362
(765) 641-4426
drallen@anderson.edu

Dr. Brian Richard Dirck

Dr. Brian Richard Dirck
Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Kansas

Decker Hall 365
(765) 641-4443
brdirck@anderson.edu
 

Dr. Michael Frank

Dr. Michael Frank
Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., University of Illinois

Decker Hall 364
(765) 641-4444
mwfrank@anderson.edu

Dr. David Thomas Murphy

Dr. David Thomas Murphy
Professor of History
Ph.D., University of Illinois

Decker Hall 367
(765) 641-4445
dtmurphy@anderson.edu

Dr. Joel D. Shrock

Dr. Joel D. Shrock
Dean, School of Humanities
Professor of History
Ph.D., Miami University

Decker Hall 120
(765) 641-4441
jdshrock@anderson.edu