Anderson, Indiana

Faculty & Staff

Sat, 2012-04-28 23:50 -- batch_migrate

Faculty & Staff

Rebecca Fuller Beeler
Associate Professor of Communication
Chair, Department of Communication Arts
M.P.A., Indiana University

Decker Hall 353
(765) 641-4337
Read more about Prof. Fuller Beeler
David Baird
Professor of Communication
Ph.D., Purdue University

Decker Hall 355
(765) 641-4341
Professional Page
Read more about Dr. Baird
Virginia Chapman
Professor of Speech
Director of Speech 1000
Ph.D., Indiana University

Decker Hall 356
(765) 641-4343
Read more about Dr. Chapman

Tai Lipan
Director of Wilson Galleries, Adjunct Professor
M.F.A., Western Carolina University

Fine Arts 253
Ext. 4322 (765) 641-4322
Read more about Prof. Lipan

James Morehead
Professor of Communication
M.A., Oklahoma State University

Decker Hall 354
(765) 641-4342
Read more about Prof. Morehead

Professionals in Residence

David Armstrong
Operations Director, Covenant Productions®
M.B.A., Anderson University

Broadcasting Center 105
(765) 641-4572
IMDB Listing
Read more about David Armstrong
Mark Dawson
Producer/Director, Covenant Productions®
B.A., Anderson University

Broadcasting Center 103
(765) 641-4345
IMDB Listing
Read more about Mark Dawson


Norma Armogum
Director of Administrative Services

Broadcasting Center 101
(765) 641-3066
Read more about Norma Armogum
Christie Franklin
Secretary/Office Assistant

Decker Hall 352
(765) 641-4340
Read more about Christie Franklin
Becky Melson
WQME Office Assistant

Broadcasting Center 101
(765) 641-3070
Read more about Becky Melson
Jill O'Malia
WQME Sales Manager/Marketing Director

Broadcasting Center 301
(765) 641-4349
Read more about Jill O'Malia

Professor Emeritus

  • Arlon Bayliss
  • Don Boggs
  • Kathleen Dugan
  • Raymond Freer
  • Kevin Rudynski
  • Ken Ryden