Faculty & Staff

Wed, 2012-04-25 16:51 -- Art_Design_Home
Art and Design

Faculty & Staff


Kevin Rudynski
M.F.A., University of Illinois
Department Chair, Professor of Art

Visual Communication Design, Printmaking,
Two Dimensional Design

Fine Arts 293
Ext. 4323 (765) 641-4323
krrudynski@anderson.edu

Read More | Portfolio | Professional Website

 



Arlon Bayliss
M.A., Royal College of Art, London
Professor of Art

Ceramics, Comprehensive Projects

Fine Arts 189
Ext. 4324 (765) 641-4324
aabayliss@anderson.edu

Read More | Portfolio | Professional Website

 



Kathleen Dugan
M.F.A., Yale University
Professor of Art

Painting, Drawing, Two Dimensional Design,
Survey of Women in the Arts

Fine Arts 289
Ext. 4326 (765) 641-4326
kmdugan@anderson.edu

Read More | Portfolio

 



Tai Lipan
M.F.A., Western Carolina University
Director of Wilson Galleries, Adjunct Professor

Drawing, Painting, Two Dimensional Design

Fine Arts 253
Ext. 4322 (765) 641-4322
talipan@anderson.edu

Read More | Portfolio | Professional Website

 



Bradley McKinney
M.Arch., Ball State University
Assistant Professor of Art

Visual Communication Design, Three
Dimensional Design, Making Meaning and
the Design of Everyday Things

Fine Arts 256
Ext. 4327 (765) 641-4327
bwmckinney@anderson.edu

Read More | Portfolio | Professional Website

 



Robyn Davis
Office Manager
Fine Arts 253
Ext. 4320 (765) 641-4320
rkdavis@anderson.edu

 



Raymond Freer
Professor Emeritus

 



Ken Ryden
Professor Emeritus

Read More | Portfolio | Professional Website

 



Kimberly Street
M.A., University of Cincinnati
Adjunct Professor
Art Education, Art History
kmstreet@anderson.edu